we recommend

we recommend

Partners & Much Respected

Academia Barilla www.academiabarilla.com
Ashland Addison Florist www.ashaddflorist.com
Bloomingdale’s Home & Furniture Store www.bloomingdales.com
Cheney Mansion www.cheneymansion.com
Chicago Architecture Foundation www.architecture.org
Chicago Botanical Garden www.chicagobotanic.org
Chicago Green City Market www.chicagogreencitymarket.org
Citygirl Weddings & Events www.citygirlweddings.com
Cloud 9 Living www.cloud9living.com
Debi Lilly Loft  www.debililly.com/dl-loft
Elizabeth Doyle Music www.elizabethdoylemusic.com
Emil Bach House www.emilbachhouse.com
Gilda’s Club Chicago www.gildasclubchicago.org
In Fine Spirits www.infinespirits.com
Lang House www.langhousechicago.com
Liif Teas www.liiftea.com
Loft on Lake www.loftonlake.com
Matthew Rachman Gallery www.matthewrachmangallery.com
Que Syrah www.quesyrahwine.com
Randolph Floral Design, Ltd. www.randolphfloraldesign.com
Resolution Digital Studios www.rdschicago.com
Room 1520 www.room1520.com
Sound-Bar www.sound-bar.com
Sur La Table www.surlatable.com
Swedish American Museum www.samac.org
Taste of Chicago www.tasteofchicago.us
Terlato Wines International www.terlatowines.com
Valley Lahvosh Baking Company www.valleylahvosh.com
West Loop Studio www.westloopstudio.com
Whole Foods Market www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Windy City Trolley www.windycitytrolley.com
Winnetka Woman’s Club www.winnetkawomansclub.org
Woman’s Club of Evanston www.wcofe.org
Y Bar www.ychicago.com

Special Consideration

Web Design & Development by Neil Baller
www.neilballer.com
Food Photography by Dave Rinker
www.rinkerphoto.com
Chef Tong and Team Portrait Photography by Sandro
www.sandrofilm.com
Chef Mach Portrait Photography by Jeff Sciortino
www.jeffsciortino.com
Graphic Design by Michele Mach
www.machartinc.com
Copy by Joan Chandler Communications
web.me.com/joanchandler